I’ve barely used this website at all. I could close it down, and nobody would care.

Rather than sound cynical though, I’m gonna play a game with YOU, the person who’s reading this right now. The game is:

“How Do You Travel Back In Time, Destroy The Natural Resources On Planet Mars, And Prevent The World From Being Taken Over By Aliens?”

If you can figure out the answer to this question, you don’t exist.

If you think there IS an answer, you’re an idiot.

If you’re still reading this, congratulations. You’re one of the few people on planet earth that gives a shit about my opinion.

Alright, I think this article is way too cynical. Enjoy your meal, whatever you were eating.

Keep eating it, unless it’s still alive. In which case, sort your fucking brain out, you monster.

THE END

